Aws Awsome Day

AWSome Day Online Conference from AWS is a free cloud training programme for beginners. It is a one-day online conference from the cloud giant AWS through their in house instructors.AWSome Day is the best way to give a kick-start to your career in cloud computing.

Date of Event : 30th September 2021

Official Site :AWSome Day Online Conference

Registration Link : Click Here

AWSome Day Event Highlights

Following are highlights of the AWSome Day Online Conference,30th September 2021.

  • 5 fundamental modules : The event will cover the basics of 5 cloud modules.
  • Video Tutorials for clear understanding of concepts.
  • Live Question & Answer sessions to get your questions answered by AWS technical experts
  • Certificate of attendance on complete watching of all 5 modules

Who should attendAWSome Day?

  • Beginners with no prior cloud knowledge.
  • IT managers.
  • System engineers.
  • System administrators.
  • Developers and architects.

Topics Covered

Introduction to AWS : What is the cloud, the advantages of cloud computing, cloud deployment models, and AWS global infrastructure.

Introduction to AWS Services: Compute, Storage, Databases, Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (EC2)

Introduction to AWS Services: Networking, Security, Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Elastic Load Balancing, AWS Shared Responsibility Model, and other AWS services.

Innovation with AWS: Machine learning, Internet of Things (IoT), edge computing, and more.

Event timings

CountryTimings
AustraliaGMT+11 (AEST)
Timing 1: 10:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Timing 2: 3:00 PM  – 6:00 PM
Timing 3: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
New ZealandGMT+13 (NZST)
Timing 1: 12:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Timing 2: 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Singapore
Malaysia
Phillippines
GMT+8 (SGT/MYT/PHT)
Timing 1: 8:30 AM – 11:30 AM
Timing 2: 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Timing 3: 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Thailand
Vietnam
GMT+7 (ICT)
Timing 1: 7:30 AM – 10:30 AM
Timing 2: 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Timing 3: 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
IndonesiaGMT+7 (WIB)
Timing 1: 07:30 – 10:30
Timing 2: 12:00 – 15:00
Timing 3: 16:00 – 19:00
PakistanGMT+5 (PKT)
Timing 1: 5:30 AM – 8:30 AM
Timing 2: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Timing 3: 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
IndiaGMT+5.30 (IST)
Timing 1: 6:00 AM – 9:00 AM
Timing 2: 10:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Timing 3: 2:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Sri LankaGMT+5.30 (SLST)
Timing 1: 6:00 AM – 9:00 AM
Timing 2: 10:30 AM – 1:30 PM
Timing 3: 2:30 PM – 5:30 PM
KoreaGMT+9 (KST)
Timing 1: 9:30 AM – 12:30 PM
Timing 2: 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Timing 3: 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *